About the Retro Gaming Universe

My passion and obsession with spreading the quality of true retro gaming has grown over the years to the point where I want to make it a large part of what I do.  This blog is an important first step in that direction.  I invite people to follow along in my thoughts on old gaming and its importance to how people should perceive gaming today.

I believe that it is important that people people read about why I think true retro gaming is better than modern gaming and just what I mean by the term “retro”.  I expect many to disagree with what I say since there are many people passionate about gaming that I consider inferior, but I hope that they will at least try to understand my point of view and follow my reasoning and thoughts so that they may at least see why I think the way I do.

Enjoy!

